Institutional Representatives for Vermont Women in Higher Education (VWHE) help to spread the word at their respective institutions about VWHE events via email, campus distribution and word of mouth. They also have opportunities to help plan new VWHE events and initiatives. Dozens of women across the state of Vermont volunteer to serve in this role.

VWHE Institutional Representatives as of 1/15/19:

  • Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences: Emily Sutton

  • Assoc. of VT Independent Colleges: Susan Stitely

  • Bennington College: Heather Faley

  • Castleton University: Elicia Mailhiot

  • CCV - Rutland: Shanti McKenna*

  • Champlain College: Kim MacQueen*

  • Champlain College/Kaplan University: Maria Minor

  • Goddard College: Robin Mascitti

  • Landmark College: Kari Post

  • Marlboro College: Catherine O'Callaghan

  • NECI: Gail MacDonald

  • Northern Vermont University: Tracy Sherbrook

  • Norwich University: Darlene Goodrich

  • School for International Training: Barbara Carver

  • Southern VT College: Lynda Sinkiewich

  • Southern VT College: Jennifer Burg

  • St. Michael's College: Lara Scott

  • St. Michael's College: Heidi St. Peter

  • Union Institute - Brattleboro: Frannie Waldron

  • UVM: Sarah Warrington

  • UVM/Larner College of Medicine: Anne Dougherty

  • Vermont Higher Education Collaborative: Patty Morgan

  • Vermont Police Academy: Cindy Taylor-Patch

  • Vermont Technical College: Cassandra Holbrook

  • VSAC: Ann Bonanno

  • VT Law School: Erin Webster-Chambers

(*also on Executive Board