2017  Joyce Judy, President, Community College of Vermont

2016  Mary Beth Doyle, Professor of Education, St. Michael’s College

2015  Pat Shine, Professor of Human Services, Lyndon State College

2014  Mary Hoppe, Professor of Chemistry, Norwich University

2013  Sandra Baird, Esq., Director Paralegal,   Legal & Justice Studies Program, Burlington College

2012  Victoria Angis, Assistant Dean of Campus Life, Castleton State College

2011  Dr. Wanda Heading-Grant, Associate Provost for Multicultural Affairs and Academic Initiatives, University of Vermont

2010  Cheryl Hanna, Professor of Law, Vermont Law School

2009  Kathleen Manning, Professor of Integrated Professional Studies, University of Vermont

2008   Gayle Wright Bress, Coordinator, Hughes Endeavor for Life Science Excellence Program, University of Vermont

2007   Dr. Carol A. Moore, President, Lyndon State College

2006   Marilyn Cormier, Director of Community Relations, Saint Michael's College

2005   Dr. Elizabeth Greene, Associate Professor, Extension Equine Specialist, College of Animal Science, University of Vermont

2004   Joan Smith, Dean of College of Arts & Sciences, University of Vermont (given posthumously)

2003   Alice Whiting, Chair of the Education Department, Johnson State College

2002   Linda Shiller, Director of Outreach, Vermont Student Assistance Corp.

2001   Dr. Susan Kuntz, Professor of Psychology, St. Michael's College

2000   Bette Matkowski, Dean of Enrollment and Advancement, Community College of Vermont

1999   Mona Wheatley, Director of Bicentennial Planning, Middlebury College

1998   Dorothy A. Williams, Director of Multi-Cultural Affairs, Saint Michael's College

1997   Dr. Tammy Lenski, Acting Vice President for Student Affairs, Trinity College

1996   Dianne Lynch, Associate Professor of Journalism, Saint Michael's College

1995   Ellen Hill, Director of Community Services, Johnson State College

1994   Edith D. Hendley, Professor of Molecular Physiology/Biophysics, University of Vermont

1993   Jackie M. Gribbons, Senior Associate to the VP for Administration, University of Vermont

1992   Joanne Rathgeb, Professor of Fine Arts, Saint Michael's College

1991   Patricia Slattery, Director of Human Resources, Saint Michael's College

1990   Yonna McShane, Director for Health Ed. & Ed. Coordinator, Middlebury College

1989   Linda Hollingdale, Assistant Director of Student Resource Center, St. Michael's College

1988   Joyce A. Engleken, Treasurer/Business Manager, Trinity College

1987   Erica Wonnacott, Dean of Students, Middlebury College

1985   Selma Bloomberg, Director of Sponsored Programs, University of Vermont

1984   Sr. Janice Ryan, President, Trinity College

Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.